//
you're reading...
Announcements, Blogging

Angel MOM-Tribute to all Mothers in the world

Mother’s Day is an annual holiday that recognizes mothers, motherhood and maternal bonds in general, as well the positive contributions that they make to society (Wikipedia.org). Most commonly, it is celebrated on the 2nd Sunday of the month of May.

Mother’s Day is that time of the year when you want to show your love to your mom. Like how much you appreciate her for all she has done for you from the beginning of your existence up to this moment.

As a Mother’s Day tribute, I wanted to share and dedicate this song(from Gling Glo band entitled “Angel Mom”) to all Mothers in the world. Happy Mother’s Day!

P.S.:

To my mom (Alice) and my grandma (Salve), Thank you for raising me, feeding me and taking care of me when everything wasn’t okay. Thank you for sacrificing. Most especially, thank you for being a mom and grandma to me. I love you ma ang lola. Happy Mother’s Day.

check this out(click the play button to listen):

http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/1993070

check this post from my friend to:

http://brelandkent.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/the-incredible-edible-mother/

About Count Clement II

A Traveler

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Visitors of this site

free counters

Archives

Categories

